2020-2021 Board of Directors

OFFICERS    
Alfa Stevens President pres@lwvaacmd.org
Gail Viamonte Vice President/Community Outreach vp@lwvaacmd.org
Niecy Chambers Treasurer/Voter Services treasurer@lwvaacmd.org; votersvc@lwvaacmd.org
Carol Sures Secretary/Annual Meeting/Bylaws Chair secretary@lwvaacmd.org
DIRECTORS    
Carolyn Ciepiela Forum Mentor  
Susan Cochran Action/GAN Liaison action@lwvaacmd.org
Alexis Dorsey Observer Corps observer@lwvaacmd.org
Marg Duffy Program program@lwvaacmd.org
Jeanne Jehl Affordable Housing afstudy@lwvaacmd.org
Kathy Larrabee Membership/Nominating Chair membership@lwvaacmd.org
Joyce Martin Newsletter editor@lwvaacmd.org
Abby Root At-Large  
Mary Vickery At-Large/Bylaws  
EMERITUS    
Arlene Gavin Sarah Thwaites Myrna Siegel
OFF-BOARD    
Kathy Lottenbach Bylaws  
Anne Schifferle Nominating