2019-2020 Board of Directors

OFFICERS    
Alfa Stevens President pres@lwvaacmd.org
Gail Viamonte Vice President/Community Outreach vp@lwvaacmd.org
Niecy Chambers Treasurer/Voters' Guide treasurer@lwvaacmd.org
Carol Sures Secretary/Annual Meeting  secretary@lwvaacmd.org
DIRECTORS    
Debby Chessin At-Large  
Carolyn Ciepiela Voter Registration/Candidate Forum votersvc@lwvaacmd.org
Susan Cochran Action/GAN Liaison action@lwvaacmd.org
Alexis Dorsey Observer Corps observer@lwvaacmd.org
Marg Duffy Centennial Event centennial@lwvaacmd.org
Jeanne Jehl Affordable Housing afstudy@lwvaacmd.org
Kathy Larrabee Membership membership@lwvaacmd.org
Joyce Martin Newsletter editor@lwvaacmd.org
Myrna Siegel Program program@lwvaacmd.org
Mary Vickery At-Large  
EMERITUS    
Arlene Gavin Sarah Thwaites  
OFF-BOARD    
Lois Coon Nominating Chair  
Anne Schifferle Nominating