2022-2023 Board of Directors

Alfa Stevens President [email protected]
Alexis Dorsey Vice President/Observer Corps [email protected]; [email protected]
Niecy Chambers Treasurer/Nominating [email protected]
Joyce Martin Secretary/Case Method Coordinator [email protected]
Carolyn Ciepiela Candidate Forum Mentor [email protected]
Susan Cochran Action Co-Chair/GAN Liaison [email protected]
Marg Duffy Meetings & Events [email protected]
Vera Herath Voter Services Co-Chair [email protected]
Vicki Jordan Voter Services Co-Chair [email protected]
Kathy Larrabee Membership/Communications [email protected]; [email protected]
Abby Root Action Co-Chair/Program Planning [email protected]
Sara Sanders Diversity, Equity and Inclusion [email protected]
Amanda SubbaRao Website [email protected]
Carol Sures Member Engagement/Historian [email protected]
Jeanne Jehl Liaison, AACo Affordable Housing Coalition  
Jeri Schoenfeld Nominating  
Myrna Siegel Sarah Thwaites  
BOARD EMAIL   [email protected]