2018-19 Board of Directors

OFFICERS    
Niecy Chambers President bayroot5@comcast.net
Kathy Larrabee Vice President/Membership kklarrabee@verizon.net
Alfa Stevens  Treasurer stl_magnolia@hotmail.com 
Carol Sures Secretary  cgsures@comcast.net 
DIRECTORS    
Carolyn Ciepiela Candidate Forum ciepiela@comcast.net
Debby Chessin At-Large dachessin@gmail.com
Mary Cleave At-Large mcleave@verizon.net
Lois Coon Legislative Coffee jack.coon@verizon.net
Alexis Dorsey Observer Corps hdorsey26a@verizon.net
Arlene Gavin At-Large arlenegavin22@gmail.com
Joyce Martin Newsletter joyce1167@gmail.com
Myrna Siegel Program thesiegels915@comcast.net
Sarah Thwaites Telephone Tree  sarahthwaites483@verizon.net 
Gail Viamonte At-Large gev24@earthlink.net
OFF-BOARD    
Anne Schifferle Environment anneschifferle@yahoo.com